Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

145 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilfred B.
Submitted 08/04/21
As always 10
Scott T.
Submitted 07/23/21
It's always a pleasure.
R. Lee B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Stein is 'the man'.
Lauren D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always on time!
Dean B.
Submitted 07/16/21
On time and efficient as always.
Douglas W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Stein is great at getting to the problem quickly and thoroughly
Tanios S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Thank you much , Dr Michael will explain to you everything and talk to you and describe everything to you understand no rush and the staff to friendly and nice atmosphere, thank you again.
William S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Stein and staff are Very professional and to the point,always ready to answer any questions on health or outher wise.
James D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Stein answers your questions and gives you all the time you need, and the support staff is great!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great a help me with all my questions very good doctor
Laura K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Felt very comfortable at my first visit. Everyone was very welcoming!
Diane D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Had an issue and was seen the next day, always explains things well.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/28/21
everything went smooth and to the point.
Diane D.
Submitted 02/12/21
The office staff was very nice and very helpful. This was my first time seeing Dr Stein and I found him to be very thorough and attentive in answering all my questions and concerns.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/10/21
As usual Dr. Stein listens to every concern and provides professional and courteous guidance and advice
Vincent R.
Submitted 01/30/21
As usual the visit was typical of what we have experienced over the years. Very professional and Dr. Stein was interested in what I had to say.
Janice W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Timely appointments with friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Stein gives no nonsense direct and knowledgeable answers to any questions. So happy with my new health care team!
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Went for a cortisone shot to help with my trigger finger. Hurt like hell, but now moves freely. Thanks Dr Stein. I’d give you 6 stars if they had that rating.......
Evan L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent! Friendly-as-always staff and a wonderfully knowledgable doctor.
David M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great Dr. I have had him as my Dr for many years. Very convenient and they will get you in the day you need to be seen if your sick.