We are NOT currently accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

151 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very relaxed but professional. Highly recommended.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Perfect experience! Staff is wonderful. Dr Stein is wonderful.
William S.
Submitted 07/31/22
He is the best Dr. that I have ever been to. After a 6 year search for answers to my debilitating illness, countless tests, 15 doctors and specialists...two months and he has helped me so much I can't believe it. I feel like he has given me my life back. He is the BEST of the best. Thank you so much Dr. Mike.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/27/22
It was very good is is always on time
Robert F.
Submitted 07/12/22
A-OK!
Catherine G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Takes the time to listen and discuss questions asked.
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/28/22
On time, very experienced Dr, friendly staff. Always time for questions...never feel rushed.
Edith M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very considerate and helpful
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good Doctor is very good and attentive to details. Excellent
Tracey D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Stein and staff are amazing professionals..
Linda B.
Submitted 06/10/22
First visit to Dr Mike and i knew immediately i had chosen the right office!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to all my family and friends
Michael S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very pleasant and friendly.
Theodore H.
Submitted 06/09/22
As always, a great personal experience with Doctor Mike who has a well rounded background and is genuinely concerned with my health and overall well being. It's as though you had a Doctor in your family. You can talk to him frankly and in return receive the facts and answers to your questions in terms that you can understand. If you are looking for something more in a PCP, you owe it to yourself to set up a consultation ASAP. Good Luck & God Bless.
Debra D.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Mike is always thorough and honest He just wants his patients to be healthy and pain free His staff is awesome and helpful
Allen P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent visit.
Richard L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Bug in my ear and biting, was taken in immediately with success
Rose Ann F.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very good
Sonia W.
Submitted 05/26/22
His a great doctor I will definitely recommend family and friends
David B.
Submitted 05/25/22
OK, useful advice and concerned care, especially for my arthritis
Kristen G.
Submitted 05/23/22
Quality care as always.