Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

77 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Stein answers your questions and gives you all the time you need, and the support staff is great!
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great a help me with all my questions very good doctor
Laura K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Felt very comfortable at my first visit. Everyone was very welcoming!
Diane D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Had an issue and was seen the next day, always explains things well.
Michael K.
Submitted 04/28/21
everything went smooth and to the point.
Diane D.
Submitted 02/12/21
The office staff was very nice and very helpful. This was my first time seeing Dr Stein and I found him to be very thorough and attentive in answering all my questions and concerns.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/10/21
As usual Dr. Stein listens to every concern and provides professional and courteous guidance and advice
Vincent R.
Submitted 01/30/21
As usual the visit was typical of what we have experienced over the years. Very professional and Dr. Stein was interested in what I had to say.
Janice W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Timely appointments with friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Stein gives no nonsense direct and knowledgeable answers to any questions. So happy with my new health care team!
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Went for a cortisone shot to help with my trigger finger. Hurt like hell, but now moves freely. Thanks Dr Stein. I’d give you 6 stars if they had that rating.......
Evan L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent! Friendly-as-always staff and a wonderfully knowledgable doctor.
David M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great Dr. I have had him as my Dr for many years. Very convenient and they will get you in the day you need to be seen if your sick.
George B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Fast and friendly
Thomas D.
Submitted 11/16/20
DR. STEIN is A very knowledgeable physician and one of the best diagnosticians I have met in my 72 years. He is also very good and careful about selecting and prescribing the right medication for the right condition.
Chris F.
Submitted 11/04/20
Nice office, friendly staff, great doc.
William S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional and very dedicated to there patients. DrStein is a genius when it comes to analyzing and solving your medical problems.Staff is great and Gina is a 10
Marianne L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Everyone is always very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. Great practice.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Thank you Dr Mike for the last 20 or so years of our Dr patient relationship i dont really know what i would of done without you as our Dr and friend so thank you with all our hearts
Wilfred B.
Submitted 07/25/20
ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Galina C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Michael Stein, MD is very knowledgeable and supportive, he shows true empathy and offers realistic specific Tx for his Pts. Thank you.