Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

45 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip B.
Submitted 12/13/19
T
Al G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Good Wellness visit that I’ve had.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great office staff, no long wait, highly competent health care provided. Strongly recommend.
Adam L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Stein is always helpful and knowledgeable
Donna O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Stein, Gina & his employees are very pleasant, professional & efficient.
Watson G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Perfect as always.
Alan S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent assistance.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Stein was fantastic as usual. He takes the time to fully explain everything and doesn’t rush you out which is quite refreshing these days!
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Stein was friendly, attentive and helpful
Michael C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very patient focused. Dr. Stein and staff take all the time necessary to ensure that you leave satisfied and never feel rushed.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/04/19
I been with A number of PCPs over the years and Dr. Stein is by far the finest. I can share that I am here today because of his knowledge and thoroughness. My condition had been missed by three PCPs and two specialists, but not Stein. He also followed up with me personally to confirm the needed treatment outside of his office was done to both his and my satisfaction. I am forever greatful.
Galina C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great holistic approach to patient care
Rosario C.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff are professional, caring and attentive. Dr Stein is straight forward and doesn’t hold anything back. Dr Stein really care about his patients.
Thomas G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I had a concern about my my blood pressure I called Dr Stein’s office and they arranged an appointment that afternoon.
Patrick R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great office is clean and friendly
Robert T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Stein has a passion for helping patients and does more than simply checking numbers in the latest lab report. I had an unsightly growth in one ear that I ignored for years. One doctor said he could recommend a plastic surgeon. Dr Stein took measure of its and determined it was well within his capabilities. It actually was a benign tumor which a few days later he skillfully remove with no resining sign after the few tiny stitches were removed. No other MD would have both the skill and the initiative to make this happen. Dr. Stein achieves the highest level of care despite the ever tightening constraints of our national healthcare system. What more does one need to know.
James C.
Submitted 09/10/19
As a new patient of Dr. Stein's, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism from the get-go. From checking in with Mandy at reception, to prescreening my particulars with Lauren, to meeting with Dr. Stein himself and discussing my particular needs, I felt comfortable in all aspects of my visit and never felt rushed. After my initial discussion with Dr. Stein in the clinical setting, we proceeded to his personal office to further discuss issues raised and, since I am a person in obvious need of weight reduction, we inevitably discussed the benefits/limitations of different diets (low carb, low sugar, low fat, etc) and different exercises (biking, running, tennis, eliptical, etc) and ended with a fascinating discussion about the benefits of healthy cooking using the sous vide technique. In the final analysis, I not only enjoyed the comfortable medical setting hosted by Dr. Stein and his staff but felt elated to having seemingly found a real courteous and competent medical home for my healthcare needs.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Doc. Stein is very kind and thorough. The staff is very welcoming and the nurse Laura is terrific!
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/04/19
The doctor and staff were all very helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend them to everyone. I am very pleased
Kevin R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly staff, soothing calm office with very little wait! Dr was professional and straightforward!