Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

26 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly staff, soothing calm office with very little wait! Dr was professional and straightforward!
Edward C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Stein and his staff are the pinnacle of professionalism
Madeline C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Awesome staff and caring doctor visit. Always enjoy my time there.
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/09/19
On time and through
Michael S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very good
James F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Friendly helpful staff. Doctor Stein took the time to hear my concerns. I felt very comfortable there.
Watson G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great as always. Dr. Stein is wonderful.
Joyce P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Stein is genuinely concerned about your health and talks to you one on one to ensure you understand his recommendations
Michael L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr Stein is very knowledgeable, caring and overall a great dr.
Joel G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Stein and his team are always focused on the best healthcare for their patients which is greatly appreciated.
Micheal E.
Submitted 06/30/19
Doctor Mike does it right!
Michael S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent experience
Normand G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Stein and entire staff are very professional and provide a great medical experience along with a very comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend Pinnacle to anyone seeking medical care or a primary physician
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very easy going doctor glad I switched to him.
Emery B.
Submitted 06/09/19
Great, Dr. Stein takes the time to listen to you and answer any questions you might have.
Cathy O.
Submitted 06/05/19
He always has my back as does his staff. I trust dr stein implicitly.
Margaret G.
Submitted 06/05/19
It was so nice to see "the doctor". I am grateful for all his knowledge and light hearted manor. All was very pleasant from the front desk to the waiting room!! Thank you
Milton S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great Care!
John L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Stein was as thorough and professional as he always is.
Eric D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Focus on professional patient care and interaction