Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

51 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick R.
Submitted 03/25/20
I keep being denied acess to your web site
Paul B.
Submitted 02/15/20
"Dr. Stein and his staff are dynamic individuals who provide thorough, fair and honest service to their patients. No frills, no corporate stamp, no push to sell a product. They understand insurance bureaucracies and red tape and work with the individual to maximize medical protocol in a way that's understandable. From the front desk - through medical evaluation, the team's principles equate to one word: Trust."
Brian F.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Stein is very thorough and takes time to discuss your priorities.
Freda M.
Submitted 02/01/20
A doctor who is a real human being and who treats patients like real human beings. Uses his mind. Refreshing!
Julie G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Always takes concerns seriously. Easy to talk to, great staff!
Normand G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Stein has always been a great physician, he is willing to take the time to listen and talk with his patient/me. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a professional physician/staff.
Phillip B.
Submitted 12/13/19
T
Al G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Good Wellness visit that I’ve had.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great office staff, no long wait, highly competent health care provided. Strongly recommend.
Adam L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Stein is always helpful and knowledgeable
Donna O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Stein, Gina & his employees are very pleasant, professional & efficient.
Watson G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Perfect as always.
Alan S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent assistance.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Stein was fantastic as usual. He takes the time to fully explain everything and doesn’t rush you out which is quite refreshing these days!
Stephen B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Stein was friendly, attentive and helpful
Michael C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very patient focused. Dr. Stein and staff take all the time necessary to ensure that you leave satisfied and never feel rushed.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/04/19
I been with A number of PCPs over the years and Dr. Stein is by far the finest. I can share that I am here today because of his knowledge and thoroughness. My condition had been missed by three PCPs and two specialists, but not Stein. He also followed up with me personally to confirm the needed treatment outside of his office was done to both his and my satisfaction. I am forever greatful.
Galina C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great holistic approach to patient care
Rosario C.
Submitted 10/02/19
The staff are professional, caring and attentive. Dr Stein is straight forward and doesn’t hold anything back. Dr Stein really care about his patients.
Thomas G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I had a concern about my my blood pressure I called Dr Stein’s office and they arranged an appointment that afternoon.