Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

58 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Galina C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Michael Stein, MD is very knowledgeable and supportive, he shows true empathy and offers realistic specific Tx for his Pts. Thank you.
Scott T.
Submitted 06/18/20
If you want to be treated like a patient should be treated, by a doctor who has your best interest in mind and not the insurance company, then Dr. Stein is the doctor to see.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/10/20
In this era of covid, the office protocols gave me confidence and comfort with my visit. Dr. Mike competent and insightful as always.
Gary P.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr Stein's for a long time and have always been pleased with how friendly they are and how comfortable they make me feel as a patient. They are all very professional and take very good care of me. I would highly recommend them as your primary care physician.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Efficient and helpful, as usual..
Milton S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent care
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Was extremely pleased to be able to talk to the doctor and and to have my concerns addressed with assurance of improvement in coming days.
Patrick R.
Submitted 03/25/20
I keep being denied acess to your web site
Paul B.
Submitted 02/15/20
"Dr. Stein and his staff are dynamic individuals who provide thorough, fair and honest service to their patients. No frills, no corporate stamp, no push to sell a product. They understand insurance bureaucracies and red tape and work with the individual to maximize medical protocol in a way that's understandable. From the front desk - through medical evaluation, the team's principles equate to one word: Trust."
Brian F.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Stein is very thorough and takes time to discuss your priorities.
Freda M.
Submitted 02/01/20
A doctor who is a real human being and who treats patients like real human beings. Uses his mind. Refreshing!
Julie G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Always takes concerns seriously. Easy to talk to, great staff!
Normand G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Stein has always been a great physician, he is willing to take the time to listen and talk with his patient/me. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a professional physician/staff.
Phillip B.
Submitted 12/13/19
T
Al G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Good Wellness visit that I’ve had.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great office staff, no long wait, highly competent health care provided. Strongly recommend.
Adam L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Stein is always helpful and knowledgeable
Donna O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Stein, Gina & his employees are very pleasant, professional & efficient.
Watson G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Perfect as always.
Alan S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent assistance.