Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

69 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Timely appointments with friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Stein gives no nonsense direct and knowledgeable answers to any questions. So happy with my new health care team!
Douglas W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Went for a cortisone shot to help with my trigger finger. Hurt like hell, but now moves freely. Thanks Dr Stein. I’d give you 6 stars if they had that rating.......
Evan L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent! Friendly-as-always staff and a wonderfully knowledgable doctor.
David M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great Dr. I have had him as my Dr for many years. Very convenient and they will get you in the day you need to be seen if your sick.
George B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Fast and friendly
Thomas D.
Submitted 11/16/20
DR. STEIN is A very knowledgeable physician and one of the best diagnosticians I have met in my 72 years. He is also very good and careful about selecting and prescribing the right medication for the right condition.
Chris F.
Submitted 11/04/20
Nice office, friendly staff, great doc.
William S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional and very dedicated to there patients. DrStein is a genius when it comes to analyzing and solving your medical problems.Staff is great and Gina is a 10
Marianne L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Everyone is always very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. Great practice.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Thank you Dr Mike for the last 20 or so years of our Dr patient relationship i dont really know what i would of done without you as our Dr and friend so thank you with all our hearts
Wilfred B.
Submitted 07/25/20
ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Galina C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Michael Stein, MD is very knowledgeable and supportive, he shows true empathy and offers realistic specific Tx for his Pts. Thank you.
Scott T.
Submitted 06/18/20
If you want to be treated like a patient should be treated, by a doctor who has your best interest in mind and not the insurance company, then Dr. Stein is the doctor to see.
Robert M.
Submitted 06/10/20
In this era of covid, the office protocols gave me confidence and comfort with my visit. Dr. Mike competent and insightful as always.
Gary P.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr Stein's for a long time and have always been pleased with how friendly they are and how comfortable they make me feel as a patient. They are all very professional and take very good care of me. I would highly recommend them as your primary care physician.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Efficient and helpful, as usual..
Milton S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent care
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Was extremely pleased to be able to talk to the doctor and and to have my concerns addressed with assurance of improvement in coming days.
Patrick R.
Submitted 03/25/20
I keep being denied acess to your web site
Paul B.
Submitted 02/15/20
"Dr. Stein and his staff are dynamic individuals who provide thorough, fair and honest service to their patients. No frills, no corporate stamp, no push to sell a product. They understand insurance bureaucracies and red tape and work with the individual to maximize medical protocol in a way that's understandable. From the front desk - through medical evaluation, the team's principles equate to one word: Trust."