Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Michael Stein, MD -  - Family Physician

Pinnacle Personalized Healthcare

Michael Stein, MD

Family Physician located in Salem, NH

111 total reviews

Dr. Michael Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 01/19/22
The staff and doctor are always personable and professional. The doctor himself is kind, knowledgeable and forthright - one in whom you have confidence.
Michael K.
Submitted 01/19/22
brief and to the point
Domenic E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best Doctor!!!
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent communication Very professional
Daniel C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Made me feel comfortable
Alan F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great visit
Eric D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional and knowledgeable Staff and Doc.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Exclent
John L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
Roger R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent Dr. Takes time to listen to your concerns and help address them.
David B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Michael and his team including his wife Gina are an amazing medical practice that make you feel like you are part of their family and provide top medical care which is so unusual nowadays! I always recommend them to people I meet!
Matthew C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Went in to have Dr. stein check for a blood clot and was seen last minute and got right into a room. They are very friendly and helpful. Luckily it wasn’t a blood clot. :-)
Robert H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Stein discussed a potential major problem with the various options and treatment plans. With his inputs, I decided to review the issue in six months without endangering my health.
William S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always , great. Best Doctor you can find. Very kind, and has great knowledge.,
Tanios S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everything fine and excellent
Jeanne D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent medical care, highly recommended.
Jacques M.
Submitted 10/26/21
good
Kristen G.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Stein is thorough and so is his staff. Always professional and very helpful.
Constance C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Your in good hands with Dr Stein. He LISTENS & your appointments are not rushed. Excellent caring Staff.
Eugene L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent